SHRI JAIDEEP BIHANI (President Seth G.L. Bihani S.D. Shiksha Trust & Bihani Children’s Academy)

The first decade of the millennium is expected to be a very crucial phase for humanity where the whole world would face the accumulated adverse consequence of the blind pursuit for materialistic power, pelf and possessions. The advancement of Science & Technology is beign used for the annihilation of life on the earth. In this dismal and abysmal human scenario, it becomes our prome duty to rurn our young generation towards perennial uplifting to achieve true knowledge, farsighted reasoning and ennobling ethical values. I reiterate my commitment to provide sufficient

facilities and opportunities, so that the student are able to achieve their maximum potential as successful scholars imbibed with the spirit of patriotism, social awareness and ethical culture.


  • Sh. Jaideep Bihani (President)
  • Sh. Om Prakash Bihani (Secretary)
  • Sh. Babulal Kothari Advocate (Trustee)
  • Sh. Satish Chander Jain Advocate (Trustee)
  • Sh. Rajender Prasad Bihani (Trustee)
  • Sh. Madhusudan Bihani (Trustee)
  • Sh. Sharad Kumar Bihani (Trustee)
  • Smt. Ranjana Bihani (Trustee)
  • Sh. Deepak Jain Advocate (Trustee)
  • Sh. Neeraj Bihani (Trustee & Joint Secretary)
  • Sh. Raghav Sharda (Trustee)
  • Sh. Mahesh Nadhani (Trustee)
  • Principal